Kentucky State Society Home Page
Kentucky State Society Home Page
Photo Gallery
Meetings and Events
Disctrict Councillor Message
Back to AMT
Submit an Article to Pulse

Welcome to the Kentucky State Society Website!

President's Message

Hello Kentucky AMT!

Thanks to all the Kentucky members who attended the AMT annual meeting in Scottsdale, AZ. We had 4 Kentucky first timers attend the conference, along with 6 Kentucky delegates. It was a great week full of learning opportunities and lots of fun.

Southern District Magnolia Educational Treasurer’s (MET):
We are excited to be hosting the MET in Louisville, KY, Friday, Sept. 30, -Oct 1,2022. You have no excuse not to join us for another great opportunity to earn CEU’s and network with other AMT members from across the Southern District. Louisville, KY is a fun city, and a great place to spend a nice long weekend, from shopping downtown, exploring the bourbon trail, visiting the Louisville Slugger Museum to relaxing along the waterfront, there is plenty to see and do. We have a program full of great speakers with various allied health topics. Register today to attend the event.

Do we have your latest member information? Have you changed your email address? Have you changed jobs, moved to another state? Please update your AMT profile, we want to keep you informed.

Email us-
Like us on Facebook.

Sanda Jones, B.A., MT (AMT)
AMT National Chair (OCC)
Online Communications Committee
Kentucky State Society President (KYSSAMT)